dotnet_cleanup_tool – Utility

Hey!  So I check out this new release, it’s a PC game called Americas Army 3.0 It’s s’pose to be a major game update, graphics, etc.

The whole shibang.  I needed this utility to fix my vista 64 bit .NET framework install.  I was experiencing serious issue with my .NET on vista 64-bit.  This is the exact post i used to to correct the issue, worked like a charm. Very simple, and more importantly very effective.

Check it out and see if this is something that may fix your errors/issue.

=-=-=-
=-=-=-=-=-=-
Here is the link I DL'd my copy from.
http://blogs.msdn.com/astebner/pages/8999004.aspx
=-=-=-=-=-=-
=-=-=-

 

.NET Framework Setup Verification Tool User’s Guide.

. NET framwork 3.5 SP1

. America’s Army 3.0 

. Vista 64-bit

 

Essential 3 components for fixing this issue. Download them all, for flawless performance.

Keep me posted, leave me a comment if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

